用团结的快速免费的浏览器

让世界变得更美好

浏览器
Donate 浏览器

智能手机和平板电脑基于Android

Browser Donate 下载
下载 Donate Browser

让世界与浏览器捐赠更好

浏览器捐赠 – 这是我们的身份和表现力,可靠性和深团结的象征。规则确定正确的方式来帮助使世界变得更美好。

多亏了这个惊人的免费的应用程序都是我们所能,把团结的理念,以保证那些谁需要它的帮助。

什么浏览器捐赠?

捐赠 – 这是基于WebKit,它为用户提供了快速和可靠的网络浏览非常现代的浏览器;为基于Android,这使得导航和网页,文本,图片,视频和其他类型的多媒体数据交互的移动设备,智能手机和平板电脑开发的(现在)的免费应用程序。
浏览器捐赠团结,谁想要进行捐赠,如果谁需要帮助。我们的目标是使捐赠更快速,便捷,可靠和免费的,无需使用信用卡或其他付款方式的。只需下载浏览器捐赠你的手机,并用于浏览互联网,与其他任何浏览器。从其他浏览器独特而重要的区别是,从导航支持的人都带来流量用于资助促进团结世界项目的钱。

通过此链接,您可以看到所有的项目捐赠基金会
这些项目是由有影响力的非政府组织的支持(在意大利他们被称为ONG或ONLUS),以及大公司和企业,联手把一个软件浏览器应用程序捐赠的东西,从来没有这样的组织:慷慨帮助世界变得更好。
开始从事慈善事业,通过下载和安装浏览器捐赠到您的手机或电脑。

浏览器捐赠 – 一个全球性的现象,朋友,同事和球迷谁相信团结浏览网页应该变得更加广泛和迅速的一个社区。

Use a fast, free web browser for solidarity

Make the world a better place

Donate Browser

For SmartPhone and Tablet Android

Browser Donate download
Download Donate Browser

Make the world a better place with Donate Browser

Donate Browser is an expression of our personality and signals strength, security, and serious solidarity. The use rules dictate the right way to make sure the world becomes a better place.

Thanks to this amazing free app we can all send a strong message of solidarity to guarantee help to those who need it.

What is Donate Browser?

Donate is a very modern browser based on WebKit, providing users fast and solid browsing; a free application developed (for now) for Android mobile devices, smartphones, and tablets, that allows navigation and interaction with web pages, text, images, video, and other kinds of multimedia.
Donate web browser brings together those who wish to donate with those who need the help. The goal is to make donations faster, convenient, secure, and free, without the use of a credit card or other form of payment. Simply download Donate Browser to your mobile phone and use it for surfing the internet, as with any other browser. The unique and important difference from other browsers is that all traffic created by the supporters’ navigation generates money used to finance solidarity projects worldwide.

Using this link you can see all of Donate Foundation’s projects.
These projects are backed by important NGOs (in Italian these are called ONG or Onlus) as well as large companies and corporations who have joined forces to add something to Donate Web Browser’s application software that no similar organization has ever had: the generosity to help make the world a better place.
Start your charity work by downloading and installing the Donate Web Browser on your cellphone or computer.

Donate Browser is a global phenomenon, a community of friends, colleagues, and fans, who believe web browsing solidarity should become more and more widespread and faster.